Whenever someone click in the collab (not on save) it will duplicate its perchance list and html. If the dev want the collab feel free because we are gonna make a new fork and abandon this one

    • RudBo@lemmy.worldOP
      link
      fedilink
      English
      arrow-up
      1
      arrow-down
      1
      ·
      5 months ago

      okay it’s not 100% but maybe 25-50%

      and happens in 4 gen, two browsers

      • perchance@lemmy.worldM
        link
        fedilink
        English
        arrow-up
        4
        ·
        5 months ago

        Sorry about all these bugs, and thank you for all your bug reports! I’ve been migrating everything to new, bigger servers (to hopefully fix comments plugin lag and a bunch of other issues), and so I’ve likely introduced a bug in collab stuff during that process. That said, I have tried about 5 times now and haven’t been able to reproduce the issue. Have you noticed any specific sequence of actions which I might be able to try to reproduce it?